Era Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Resignation

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
BlueMelon
Dedicated Forum Member
BlueMelon

Resignation Empty
PostSubject: Resignation   Resignation EmptyWed Jan 30, 2013 12:07 pm

This is just a thread telling you guys that my adventure on Era has come to an end. I have been staff for over a year now. I hope you have enjoyed the content I have released. Big thanks to all of the player support, and even bigger thanks to my dev team that has helped greatly in the progress of the server. It was a fun run, sadly I cannot stand the environment that I was helping in. The server lacks of leadership and general structure. I took this game as a hobby, to realise that it was almost an obligation to log on. If some of you didn't know, I'm an engineering student and a varsity track and field athlete, so I am already busy as is. Good luck with SR, I have managed to work with the dev team to create alot of quality houses. 1 new quest is complete, didn't complete the second one. Hopefully some people will open their eyes and realise their mistakes.

If you want to keep contact,
Back to top Go down
Jess
Committed Forum Member

Resignation Empty
PostSubject: Re: Resignation   Resignation EmptyWed Jan 30, 2013 12:15 pm

bye blue <3
Back to top Go down
Scoper
Committed Forum Member
Scoper

Resignation Empty
PostSubject: Re: Resignation   Resignation EmptyWed Jan 30, 2013 12:18 pm

again, don't leave
Back to top Go down
Rogue
Dedicated Forum Member
Rogue

Resignation Empty
PostSubject: Re: Resignation   Resignation EmptyWed Jan 30, 2013 12:26 pm

Scoper wrote:
don't leave
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/A.Stritts
Koho Soul
Site Administrator
Koho Soul

Resignation Empty
PostSubject: Re: Resignation   Resignation EmptyWed Jan 30, 2013 12:31 pm